Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Recommendation needed

+4
aprilstucked
starbucklover
blaalaaa
nlgladiator
8 posters

:: Talk

Go down

Recommendation needed Empty Recommendation needed

Post  nlgladiator Mon May 22, 2017 3:45 pm

Hi guys, may I know which brand of tire u guys are using ya?
I need to do more survey because I have no much knowledge about tires
Thanks in advance

nlgladiator
Baby

Back to top Go down

Recommendation needed Empty Re: Recommendation needed

Post  aprilstucked Tue May 23, 2017 4:33 am

nlgladiator wrote:Hi guys, may I know which brand of tire u guys are using ya?
I need to do more survey because I have no much knowledge about tires
Thanks in advance
hey.....
previously i'm using Roadstone tire but not long lasting usage
because the tire suddenly explode in the middle of duke highway
and i just use it for 4 months can u imagine???
after that, i'm using viking pro tech PT5 and its really2 thick..
what car are u using rite now????

aprilstucked
Baby

Back to top Go down

Post  blaalaaa Wed May 24, 2017 2:08 am

aprilstucked wrote:
previously i'm using Roadstone tire but not long lasting usage
because the tire suddenly explode in the middle of duke highway
and i just use it for 4 months can u imagine???
after that, i'm using viking pro tech PT5 and its really2 thick..
what car are u using rite now????

If you're concerning with the pricing, Viking would b the better choice but life span is shorter compared to those famous brands of tire. So far i didnt heard any bad feedback regarding Viking tires la.

blaalaaa
Baby

Back to top Go down

Post  starbucklover Wed May 24, 2017 4:26 pm

Viking is under Continental actually. If you prefer premium tires, you can try Continental Sport series of tires. Continental premium tires provide better performance but with reasonable charge rate. Plus, it's life span longer compared to other brand

starbucklover
Baby

Back to top Go down